With all the troubles in the world today, money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that spending money to solve all trouble things in the world is better than investing on space. While it is a commonly held belief that the government should be supported their country rather than investing on space exploration to enhance their economic system,there is also an argument that oppses it.In my opinion, i consider that the authorites should improve their people live rather than exploration the space. To begin with,the government should pay more attention to improve their people live,which mean the government most be invested more money in the education system and health sector. In other words, build new school and hospital can enhance quality of lives for people and make the citizens more comfotable. In addition,the advance conutries spending money to fix infrastructer in order to improve quality of live. For example, according to recent study japan has become the first country having best education system on the world. Another point to consider,all countries have issues so it would be better solving their problame problems through listen what the flok needed such as, creating new opportunity for job and fix road to reduce congestion in the rush hours.It is possible to say that most sophisticated country have more prioritize to boost transportation system to reduce accedients. Moreover, Although people have claim there is no revenue when the government wast the money in the space. For instance,The USA waste more than 2 bilion dolar with no result. In conclusion,despite people having different views.I believe that spending money on the country better than investing to exploration the space.