Task 2 : What can be done to maintain biodiversity?

Nowadays, no one can be negative the importance of biodiversity, in recent years, it is dangerous because of humans destruction. In my opinion, we need to have actions coming from the side of government and individual to protect the world is plants and animals. First, the government is the people with the most power. Therefore, they will be able to set strict regulations on protecting biodiversity. They can build nature reserves or national parks to ensure the survival of biological mats. This will help improve their survival and avoid their demise. Besides, local authorities can also encourage people to participate in conservation and propagate volunteer work. In addition, we need to strictly prohibit deforestation and hunting of rare animals. These methods will have some small help in protecting an increasingly depleted ecosystem. Next, it is we ourselves who need to be conscious of protecting the ecosystem, knowing how to raise our awareness of their importance to our lives. Let's act now to prepare for a good future, act to protect them, act to correct the mistakes we have made. Sooner or later we will receive the consequences that we have caused. Not only that, we ourselves can also propagate joint conservation and prevention campaigns to have a better ecosystem. This is a common property, not just any individual's, so let's join hands to build a brighter and happier future. Finally, all the above protection, conservation and propaganda are practical actions. Those are the things that will help us reverse the process of vegetation destruction. For a new world, our above actions are well worth the cost.