Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, sày that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To live a standard life one has to own physical well-being. There are people who believe that the most efficient way of enhancing public well-being comes from increasing the number of amenities related to sports while others assume that it is insufficient and more important matters should be considered. this essay discusses both ideas and explains why only sports facilities are inadequate in this regard. It is widely accepted by anyone in the world that one of the methods of maintaining physical health is through sport. Therefore, many suppose that by raising the number of sports facilities we obtain health. For instance, they justify that if we increase sports equipment and clubs more people will participate and health will be obtained. Also, they claim if governments did not provide current facilities the health condition would be otherwise by now. Case in point, we would experience more illnesses. Overall, they put emphasis on sports facilities. Although it is undeniable that exercising equipment provides chances for people to boost their physical situation as well as spiritual, some say, there is a piece of evidence showing that it is not flawless if we only focus on equipment. They justify that other factors such as diet also significantly influence fitness and if communities do not follow the standard one they will suffer from fat and diabetes. In addition, pollution plays an important role and lots of lung diseases derive from this issue. In general, they do not bind well-being to sport-related amenities. In conclusion, this essay discussed elements which are affecting health by disapproving only sport in this regard and added factors such as nutrition and pollution to strengthen that. I strongly believe that all the elements are vital and none of them can be ignored in order to reach well-being targets.