Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays celebrities have become idols for the new generation. Some argues that these stars are setting a negative example for the young generation by being popular with their attractive facial features and wealth rather than personal achievements. In this essay we will discuss about I agree with this notion and explain some points with relevant examples. Celebrities are more popular because of their personal lifestyle. They used expensive products that couldn't be offered by the local community. For example, we have some singers and their Instagram followers much more than someone who describes and gives some solutions to international problems. Like this singer was famous for their songs but today they are famous mostly for their luxurious lifestyle and beauty which they changed through plastic surgeries. Population follow them for their glamour and this is the negative case for young children. So we need to focus on personal achievements rather than fake beauty, Secondly, people follow their stars on different social media platforms including Facebook and Instagram, where they are shown their personal life. For example, there are some YouTubers who translate all their life I think it was one girl. Sometimes in the life stream they talk to followers about their average income and say that It is too easy to buy something that is very expensive like a Car or a travel package to any country. However, no one knows about the hard time he faced during his crucial period. In conclusion, many celebrities are famous for their beauty and way of living only because of that they show off their lifestyle on social media. However, those who follow them get affected by their wealth and get to know more because of those things rather than personal achievement.