Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the community. They believe this would benefit both the individuals, teenagers and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

it is widely accepted that some people insist that all teenagers have to contribute to workfore which would encourage economic prosperity and practical strenghten both the individuals, teenagers as well as society in the long run. l firmly argue that it can be a force to lead teeagers into doing unpaid work. On top of that, it is imperative to respect personal rights, whether young people participate in work consequences. this is definitely indicated that individuals' freedom and utterance in the constitution. Take Africa for example, childern have exploited by force of big companies, which have been compounding kids' physical powers. By picking up rare cacao fruit in all day, no time to rest, is a cultural atrocious virtue. Furthermore, a number of youth conducive to upward trajectory as a whole improvements as well as main force, while juvenile workers have to be paid what they hade worked before. In a whole, there are no unpaid work. even they work preventing their freedom and security, companies and adult employer have a right to offer compatible payments to teenagers. To sum up, some people illustrate that several teenagers have to do non-payment work in their spare time, while juvenlies and children don't have a right to harness or to intude include their personal forces.