Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countrysid.

Nowadays, communities prefer to live in a municipal rather than a village. Some people believe that the best place is a rural area for several reasons. In this essay, I will highlight the possible pros and considering for each argument. The main upper hand of living in a metropolitan is the advanced public services which are well developed and updated and people fulfill their requirements easily. The city facilitates the best education system therefore, students have a chance to complete new courses using well-developed classrooms and also the best tutors, however, students who are come from the countryside unable to fulfil their education needs from the village. Moreover, most of the hospitals in the municipality contain Varies functions compared to rural ones. Therefore,lack of facilities major drawback of the countryside. On the other side,the clean fresh and calm environment conditions are rich in the countryside. These human-friendly surroundings principal positive factor in the countryside.In urban there is more traffic factories smoke and contribute to polluted air and water. Moreover, poor drainage systems developed many infectious diseases. For example, in Colombo, there is recorded the highest Dengue pandemic and the air is highly polluted.Contract, in rural areas there is remarkably less pollution and a minimal pandemic rate. Additionally, village life is free from hustle and bustle. In conclusion,it can be said that the city is the perfect place for some individuals due to modern facilities such as education and health, however,cities are more polluted whereas rural areas have less pollution and lack of facilities.