In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors after a particular time without parents. Agree? Or disagree?

The Unita state restricted the hours of activities for teenagers and said that teenagers after an exact time can’t be out without their parents. The essay might agree because of bad friends and the other reason is the rising number of crimes. Friends have an important role in teenager’s lives. Outdoor activity lets teenagers to most of the time be together and, allows teenagers to share their opinions and experiences. For example, a student under the age of 14 most of their time is spent with school friends or students in this time they share their ideas. Furthermore, as teenagers are at the age of learning so, psychologically, they are coping with every single thing from each other. Therefore, the morals and attitudes of these friends easily influence each other. Recently, the number of criminal teenagers is rising. Most teenagers prefer to do outdoor activities until late at night. This late time is the cause of some crimes. For instance, when a teenager under the age of 14 goes to nightclubs and drinks too much alcohol he or she will lose control and when going out will attack someone or break some car’s glass which is a crime. Therefore, outdoor activity without any restrictive hours will provide the teenagers with a poor situation. To conclude, restricting the outdoor activities hours in the USA for teenagers. The Unita state limited the time for young teenagers who without their parents can’t be out. I think it is a positive idea, first, their friends are known and second, the rate of crime day by day is rising. To prevent this issue the hours of outdoor activity should be imposed.