Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should not go to school until they older.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more individuals think that kids should begin at school at an early age, while other citizens trust that kids should not go to school till they are older. This writer believes that young teenagers should not go to school due to a lack of love and the importance of love despite the increase in knowledge. It must be recognized that children starting school too early will make them lack love from their parents. This is because, they have to spend almost their time a day studying, which means they cut down on time contact and talking with their parents, and their siblings. As a result, if young children are allowed to spend time with their family, they can be more creative, be a person with a good heart and more importantly, be happy. Therefore, it is easy to understand why children should start school at an older age. However, some parents believe that children going to at a very young age will make them smart and independent earlier. This belief is based on some genius exposure to knowledge when they were a child. For this reason, parents try to make their children go to school as early as they can, hoping they will be another genius someday. This point may be true, but young children should spend time with their family, and concentrate on developing their creativity and their compassion for other people instead of knowledge. This writer believes that children should not start school until they are older. This is due to the fact that being given love from their family is important, it impacts to feelings and emotions of a child for the rest of their life. Because of this, parents should not send their children to school at a very early age. Thus, developing compassion and getting love comprehensively from family are essential points that need to be considered. Hence, it should have been shown that parents should not take their children to school at an early age, they should love and let them develop naturally instead.