many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charginig poeple for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, There is an ongoing controversy about whether museums should be free or not. I think a low fee can be beneficial for both people and these public areas and I'm going to explain more about it in the rest of this essay. To begin with, advocates of charging for admission tout its many advantages. Firstly, this money can be devoted to security issues which leads to a better preservation of historical things. For example, in 2023, about 1000 historical things were stolen because of incapacity of security teams that could be prevented by some more budget. Secondly, with more budget, museums can provide better service to viewers and make a memorial experience for them which can draw more tourists and become a tourist spot which has a positive impact on local economy. Finally, a fee can prevent overcrowding in these spots and make a convenient space for individuals which helps them learn better about their history and culture. On the other hand, this issue may have some drawbacks as well. Charging for admission can be a barrier for poor groups of society to increase their information about the culture of their people. Hence, the traditional ritual can be forgotten because of lack of sufficient promotion. Additionally, free museums can bring all people from disparate groups of the community with thas same interests together regarless of their financial status and increase empathy. Last year, for example, I find a peer in the museus museum near my house who was interested in history like me. To conclude, I believe a low fee can enhance the experience of visiting new palces for members of society and help to improve the service provided by the museum as well.