In some countries, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Nowadays, the quality of life has climbed over time, which unwinds the frequently significant pressure that children endure. In some countries, a kid learns that they can have fruitful outcomes and go beyond abroad the barriers in life as long as they strive to go through all difficulties and challenges. While this development may bring about some drawbacks, I would argue that they are overshadowed by the benefits. On the one hand, a major disadvantage is that toddlers will lose a childhood memory with the great sense of playfulness they deserve to have and create more pressure if they are experienced instead. The parents are always burning and stressing out their child as they desire a child should mould himself/ herself into their expectations, following the behaviours or achievements of successful people. On the contrary, families hope to create a child on a duplicate version of them, leading to youngsters not making decisions for themselves. As a consequence, children will come into being with habits and attitudes that are apprehensive of the public surroundings and can struggle with skills for handling the issues in life. On the other hand, in spite of the drawbacks mentioned above, I believe that young children will keep huge benefits in every aspect when they always make an effort day by day. One of the principles is that a kid will study and work based on discipline, which has family supervision, and pass the hardship with flying colours. When a child wants to do anything, they should arrange a schedule. However, the difficulty of each task must increase a little each day so that growth in mental and muscle with targeted steps out of a comfort zone can progress in the most natural ways. After that created an achievement and applied it in communities. This could give birth to many talented citizens who are willing and fully responsible for their own decisions, operating things effectively as scheduled. In conclusion, although kids have educated ways that hardly and they can usurp achievements will have some negative aspects. By contrast, I recognize it also brings more advantages. Hence, each family needs to give suitable methods for teaching a child.