Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? All of his works are clearly depicted down to the smallest muscles.

In today's digital era, most people tend to access the networking platforms to contact with the others and follow the new circumstances of world. In my perspective, the benefit of convenience and saving time and energy outweigh the drawback of health problems. First and foremost, the most sought-after advantage is convenience. In other words, having used social media, people can keep in touch with other people and get news events everywhere. Take Google on smartphone as a primary example, which people are free to access and utilize many useful website. Thus, the networking platforms are good means of communication. Another point that worth consideration is saving time and energy. To explain, when people get in busy, they still use social media to contact with everyone. For example, when someone is washing, the phone ring, they can hang up. Turning toward the disadvantage of using social media is health problems. It can be denied that if you stay in front of the screen of technological tools, your health can easily become worsen. It's is true in Vietnam, where teenagers are getting more illness such as obesity, eye problem and headache. Therefore, using social media still can cause many issues to health. Taking everything into account, this essay offers more upsides than downside. The convenience and saving time and energy is the main key overshadow the drawback of health problem. Hence, using social media still a good way to conatct connect with everyone and get news events.