In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying on the Internet. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the future, people may not buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to get them for free online. I almost disagree with this statement because online books or newspapers never change that feeling of the new book which you hold in your hands. Furthermore, because online books are not free, people may still continue to spend money on printed books instead. In my opinion, a printed book is a always good choice of reading compared with an online book. Certainly, the paper book will be more memorable for you and you will get more pleasure. Because you specifically spend time going to the bookstore, choosing a book and buying it. For every book lover, this is a special moment before reading a book, which encourages you to read this even more. For someone it may even be like a separate hobby, buying books. Also writing and highlighting in a book is another kind of satisfaction from a printed book. Another reason is that,currently, online books are not free for everyone. Definitely, compared to printed ones, they are more low-priced, but anyway, this does not allow us to read online without paying. Unless, you can download online books illegally from pirate sites that provide it for free. To sum up, in my perspective, printed books and newspapers will never disappear in the world market. Because it is better to pay for something real that can be on your shelves than something that you will read and forget most of the time.