Some people believe that technology has led to many positive developments in their lives, while others believe that technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live.

There is an argument that the improvement of technology has several advantages in people ‘s lives. However, some others report that technology as much as, developed that individuals are not able to control it. In my idea, improvement of the technology has a positive in people ‘s lives. Developing technology has many benefits for the individual’s life. Firstly, technology led them to communicate easily. For example, the smartphone is the best sample a person with having smartphone, can be intact from the northern part of the world to the southern part of the world with her or his friend. Moreover, it provides people with time efficiency. For instance, a woman with has a washing machine and vacuum cleaner can do both at the same time. Therefore, improving technology is the best facility for people. However, there is a concern about the negative impact of technology which is over control of humans. The drawback of the technology is remarkable. For example, nuclear weapons, if a country uses its nuclear weapons a giant another country for many years will remove all organisms from the earth. Furthermore, recently hacking has become usually in many developing countries. For example, there was news about Russia and the USA that American hackers hacked Russian privacy. As a result, the negative influence of technology is also significant. To conclude, the idea of some people developing technology is a good advantage for people although others do not agree and argue that it has gone out of the control of humans. I think extending technology may help them in many areas such as communication, and facilities for daily life. But the negative impact is also considerable.