All children should study a foreign language in school in school, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, a plethora of peoplebelieve that it should be mandatory for young generations to learn a foreign language as much as possible at an early age in school.I completely agree with this point and give my triggers below. In addition, I shall give my personal opinion to this view. To begin with, there are several reasons for this statement. This belief can be a positive effect on youngsters because the children's brains who are in 6 or 5 years old are processed well. In other words, they can learn things fast compared to adults. Researchers say that child can develop rapidly from birth to age of 6. Moreover, their communication skills will dramatically increase if they speak in new language. For instance, toddler who is able to speak another language can play and talk with foreigners without any struggles and will face few difficulties in looking for jobs in abroad in the future. On the other hand, there are plenty of causes that humans disagree with this concept. Studying a foreign tongue in the earliest grades can be sophisticated for young nation. There are other things and activities and studying foreign tongue will tire them. Instead of that, they ought to learn good manners, responsibility and discipline in school. Because teaching it at such a young age might cause their brain to strain hard and might not be able to function really well. Teaching them step-by-step in school will help them to function well in embracing pieces of information. To sum up, I totally see eye to eye with the first idea. Learning foreign languages should be obligatory for youth because it is extremely beneficial for them in terms of future career opportunities and mental development.