school shoub get exam from stuest what is your openion

Up to this day, taking exams and tests are procedure to check the understanding of students. Therefore, several people believe that a lot of exams should be given by students. In my opinion, it is highly important that the education system has exams during their study because it makes it easy to compare students at their level. However, it has some negative impacts. There are several arguments that all educational systems prefer to take exams from learners. Firstly, it is a good way to achieve the top of talented students among learners so it might be easy for education learning to select the person who is getting a higher mark among the other learners. For example, for instance, in my country, we have the Kanko exam after graduated.it is just for determining their knowledge of which student has the best qualification to select the difficult field. Consequently, everyone has different capacities in their listening so exams could be a facility way that students to show their ability in varieties Skill. On the other hand, there is less evidence that shows given exams by students has have a negative impact because of mental pressure. according to BBC News for 50 percent of students at Teheran University are getting depression in exams. As a result, some students want to get higher marks in the class, and they have competition together. To sum up, the exam is the biggest part of the educational system, and it is the best method to determine the talented student.