Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

It is generally believed that professionals, for instance, engineers and doctors, should be required to work in the place where they did the course, while others think it must be free to choose the area for working. I will shed both my views and give my own opinion in this essay. On the one hand, all professionals want to choose the area for their work. Firstly, it would be very helpful, if workers could choose the country because they know where the suitable environment to build and maintain their ability. However, in some cases, developing countries already have a lot of professionals and are supported by some facilities. Moreover, this phenomenon has a negative effect, more professionals in some countries make the chance to get the challenging cases become smaller. As a result, the professionals might not use their skills. In the long term, if professionals cannot use their skills, their ability will decrease slowly. Therefore, in some developing countries, they just need a small number of professionals with numerous abilities rather than more professionals, who do not have enough skills. On the other hand, I personally believe that the experts should be required to work in the area where they did the program. This case will gain some merits both for the country and the professionals. In addition, from their program, they know the needs of the environment. From this, engineers can improve the facilities, or doctors can make an innovation and fix the health issues. For instance, doctors can continue their research and improve the methods or procedures in a health service and use the information from their program. With many data sources, it will be very useful to build more innovations and support the poor regions. To sum up, both the ideas for the experts have some advantages. Besides of small chance to meet the challenging case, the experts can build some innovations to support some countries if they stay in the place where they get the course.