many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

the majority of people on the earth always use social networking sites, which help them connect with individual and catch up on new occasions. this author believes that the benefits of convenience and improved relationship outweigh the drawback of isolating themself from society. the greatest benefit of using social networking sites is that can be convenient. in other words, various ages spend more time accessing the internet because more clever machines are easy to use and they can use them every time and everywhere they want. for example, in modern countries, social tend to leave their hometown and go to the city to have work. when they desire their family, they always use smartphones to call them. besides that, people can isolate themself from social because they are addicted to their social networking sites and they are apathetic to society. spending more time using phones, they think it is not necessary to care for others. As a result most of family in Vietnam take their children to use phones early, and for a long time, the children can not give up using smartphones. nonetheless, using social networking sites helps catch up on more news occasions around the world. the public can trend to their celebrities or new fashion. nowadays, most people read the news on the Internet so clever machines are more and more important and convenient in social life. summarising, using social networking sites helps people do everything easily and more effectively in their life. thus people just use clever machines outweigh its negative.