Some people think everyone should be a vegetarian because we don't need to eat meat to stay healthy . to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The individual's perception of meat demonstrated that consuming meat can not aid our health. Although meat is excluded from a diet of many people due to some drawbacks by bacteria or parasites within it, it has proven the importance of meat to building Change the form of the verb build show examples up a healthier body. Meat ought to be part of daily consumption as it can help people to strengthen their bones or mental activities during the day. In fact, any type of meat is rich in essential elements, such as iron, zinc and a huge amount of protein which is not possible to compensate for by eating greener foods. For instance, the majority of vegans usually suffer from chronic headaches or less activity during the day as they lack vitamins or minerals that may be contained in some types of meat rather than vegetables or fruit. Therefore, people are advised to take an average amount of meat to avoid insufficiency in their bodies. On the other side, we could analyze that meat's effect has already been known to everyone. If we eat fried meat, it leads to some detrimental bacteria and parasites in our organisms, especially in our liver. So then, it requires surgeons to cure its sickness. According to researchers, it has been accepted that humans can easily be sick of meat when it is spoiled or derelict, and they advised that braised meat is the finest way to eat it, in any case. Thus, many people have just ignored consuming meat after considering the abovementioned detriments. In conclusion, if we consume meat in a proper method, it would be beneficial for our well-being, and definitely, there will not be any issues with our healthy diet and lifestyle.