More and more people are expected to be living in urban centres in the future. What problems will this cause? Should the government encourage people to settle outside the city?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in population in future in the cities. It will bring many problems including transport, medical, population and crimes. The authorities must provide jobs and facilities in their areas. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing problems, causes and how to motivate the citizens to stay in their regions. On the one hand, the main reason is the increase in population in the metropolitans and it creates problems such as housing, the medical system and more burden on the local resources. Another factor is the increase of the unemployment rate, humans may suffer with the jobs securities. For example, employees move to the cities suffering from buying and renting houses at good prices. As a result, it is evident that the health facilities and good housing options are very low in the metropolitan. However, on the other hand, the primary reason is that the Government should arrange jobs in their local areas, so folks can stay near their residences. In addition, the local authorities should provide modern facilities such as good hospitals, schools, trade institutions, transport systems and industries. For instance, if locals have all the facilities near the villages, they can work locally and will not migrate to the capital. As a consequence, it is apparent why working staff members are expecting to move to the cities. In conclusion, following the analysis of the future migration to the municipality and issues, it is clear that the leadership must provide employment and other amenities nearby. Further, it is predicted that the moving trend is going to continue in the future as well if decisions are not taken on time.