Many people around the world use social media every to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

From all over the world, individuals take advantage of social networking sites to contact with friends and access news. This writer believes that the benefits of exchanging skills to avoid being a backward person compare to the drawbacks of being addicted. The most advantageous factor of social media is can help gain more experiences about social skills which can not be learned solely by person. In other words, residents can communicate with new people across the world that are necessary for future work or study. From prior knowledge, most teenagers and adults in Vietnam tend to make friends by using Facebook and Instagram, but also make use of their relationships to enhance their socialization which can potentially benefit their careers. Thus, keeping a social account is ongoing it is a practical necessity. Avoiding being backward must also be considered. It must be recognized that living in the modern era how people can converse with colleagues or on-off friends without a lack of social news, whereby, they are likely to separate with community even do not keen on talking with others. Therefore, individuals should consider using social networking sites in order to a route can develop their own associations. However, a few citizens are reluctant to let their self depend on social media. They believe that some teenagers and children will waste time surfing the internet or chatting with strangers, which will put them focus on realistic life. This may be true, but communicating and exchanging online, will go a long way in encouraging them to have global friends and a sense of confidence when talking with strangers. Consequently, exchanging new knowledge and skills in an online society puts them ahead, not behind. Taking points into account, the possible impact of individuals being addicted is outweighed by the opportunity to gain vital skills and turn into fancy people. Hence, social media can be more beneficial for young before commencing with a real community.