In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

there is debate over whether all self-driving vehicles will be replaced by driverless versions in the next few years, as passengers will be taken to any location they wish. i believe that this statement can be beneficial due to a variety of positive effects that can outweigh its shortcomings. To begin with, it is undeniable that drive-less vehicles especially personal cars are replacing old-fashioned cars, as society is showing more interest in them, as well as companies investing large amounts of money into them. There are many advantages of these types of cars. for example, individuals will be able to move by car without any assistance or difficulty, as there will be no need to use their physical features to reach their desired destination. furthermore, road travelers as well as those who need to drive 24/7 will definitely get tired after a long time, however, with this conversion, they will have to do so without worrying about losing control of their vehicle. you will get a chance to rest. On the other hand, drive-less transportation is not 100% safe, as companies are still working on their improvements, so some accidents may occur when operating them for the first time. People need to consider the safety rules for operating these brand-new inventions to prevent any damage. Furthermore, the production of a new version of transportation requires businesses to invest a fairly large amount of money, as well as substantial knowledge about it, which may make it difficult for some companies to afford the production requirements. In short, considering gaining knowledge and providing safety to society, for me, this type of transport would have some immense benefits, especially for persons with physical difficulties.