All children should given a free laptop when they start highschool.Do you agree or disagree?

Highschool is an extremely important part of humans' life. Thus, considering to implement technological devices actively to people life throughout their puberty is a crucial decision. We are living a world that is surrounded by technology. The importance of artifical intelligence and tehcnology has been enhancing every day. Therefore, growing up a youth which consist of people who are really interested with tehcnology is essential to being able to catch the rest of the world in terms of technology. Thereby, this implementation may be very effective. Additionally, this may bitterly effective regarding reducing the economical inequalities toward students. Therefore, every single children feel like be supported equally. However, technology is not only contributing to build civilization and do not have only positive aspects. But technology also reduce children social intelligence, interaction level, empathy talent and make them precisely a robot. For build a modern and developed civilization, we do not only need people who are know so many things about technology, we also need people who are communicate with each other, not addicted to dopamin due to scrolling social media for all day and also can live without technology. People should use technology for their convenience but shouldn't sacrifice their brains for that and be able to stay as a human being. In conclusion, children can learn so many things about technology in their lessons at the school. Technology lessons should be compulsory at the schools' curriculum. But giving children leptops may have so many negatives. Therefore laptops shouldn't be given to children when they start high-school.