Economic growth is one way to measure a country's success, but what else should we look at? which do you think is the most important?

It is undeniable that looking into an economic advancement can be effective in figuring out how much a country has succeeded. However, other factors are also considerable. This essay will suggest several ways to measure a nation's achievement and give my opinion about the paramount indicator. To begin with, not only economic growth but also other elements should be considered when measuring a country's achievement. First of all, concentrating on how many young individuals are working is considerable. For example, poor employment rates indicate that this country is experiencing a business depression which may culminate in reduced investments from other countries and business exchange opportunities. Moreover, we should also focus on equality. To be specific, consider how friendly are the government's schemes to the disabled or the elderly. Furthermore, gender equality can be an indicator. However, among numerous elements to define how much a country has made it so far, I believe the number of facilities is the most important sector to consider the nation's achievement. To be specific, the more amenities are, the more people are cared by the government, and this means that the authority is wealthy and equipped enough to handle the expanded services. Thus, they are likely to be successful. For example, every developed country guarantees not only basic education but also healthcare for people, free of charge. Thus, studying how many facilities are provided to individuals is essential. In conclusion, when we mark countries a good grades, we should look into their economic growth, youngster's occupation rates, and disparity rates in various sections. In my opinion, we need to focus more on the amount of a country's facilities as it is a highly effective way to measure a country's triumph.