In some countries, crime rates are increasing. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done about it?

In many parts of the world, crime is on the rise. In this essay, I plan to explore the consequences of this problem and possible solutions to them. The most prominent reason among others is the feeling of insecurity among people. For example, unfortunately, there are numerous cases where people died from a random bullet from criminals. Another aspect is kidnapping, which is a nightmare for all parents. This forces them to accompany their children everywhere to avoid terrible accidents. Speaking about crime, I cannot fail to mention the spread of drugs among the population, especially among young people. Needless to say, drug addiction is a terrible scourge of society, claiming millions of lives. Speaking of solutions, I strongly believe that we need a comprehensive solution and children need to be given special attention from a safety perspective. Develop and include in the school curriculum relevant subjects that will teach children to support each other, treat older people with respect, and love and care for the environment and wild animals. If a child is raised this way, he will never take the wrong path in the future. In addition, authorities must implement preventive procedures to prevent the spread of drugs, such as police monitoring of areas surrounding schools. In conclusion, although delinquency is a huge problem in society and has many negative consequences described above, I still want to believe that it is not too late to try to defeat evil by instilling culture and love in our children. In addition, authorities must help people feel safe through the implementation of specific processes.