Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

In this age, the number of vagrants is increasing in most parts of the world. This essay will analyze several reasons for this issue and some measures that are taken by the government and the people. To begin with, the crucial causes of this problem. First and foremost, for the being time, the population is going up day by day. Therefore, in many major cities, there are not enough housing opportunities for individuals. Another fact is that, as I mentioned above, amount of people is increasing, thus there are not plenty of work opportunities for them. What I mean by that, is if they do not work, they will not feed their families and cannot support them financially. According to the research in the USA in 2018, there were 70% of homeless men and 30% of homeless women. In addition to that, there are over 122000 people experiencing homelessness on any given night in the USA. On the other hand, there are a plethora of actions that should be taken by other people and governments. First of all, in most cities, individuals who work in high places buy several houses from almost all cities. So, it will lessen the places where homeless people have to live. In addition to that, there is a main problem and it is overpopulation. It is one of the biggest issues that the government do not know how to address. Administration have to provide their population with enough clothes, food, working opportunities and others. In a nutshell, the administration and citizens should solve the issue in the near future, otherwise, it will be a global problem.