Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in the population moving overseas to different language-spoken countries, where they can face communications and day-to-day cultural issues. In my view, it is completely agree with the given statement, which can cause financial and cultural problems. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing why moving to other nations is difficult. On the one hand, the main reason is that cultural shock. When anyone moves to a new state traveller cannot speak their native language. It becomes very difficult to communicate with them. You cannot express your views and emotions. Another factor is that if a person is admitted to the hospital, it becomes very hard to explain his pain, which sometimes results in the death of the patient. For example, if a foreigner wants to buy groceries from the supermarket, he cannot get them due to lack of language barrier. As a result, it is evident an Indian citizen unable to understand Russian words. Secondly, employment, the primary reason is that staff is unable to get technical jobs, where native speaking is required. It will be difficult for them to understand and explain any technical queries. In addition, to involvement in their local cultural activities, immigrant cannot take part in events due to less understanding of their vocabulary. As a consequence, it is apparent why folks are not interested in travelling to different nations. In conclusion, following the analysis of travelling in different capitals to get some knowledge about their culture, however, it is very difficult in the starting to settle and work there. However, it is predicted that this development of moving humans to different countries is going to continue in the future as well for doing business and exploring their culture.