Proper books vs E-books, what are the benefits and drawbacks of each category?

There is a never ending war for decades among all story lovers between paper based and electronic books. As long as both of them are qualified with a variety of advantages and disadvantages, I will outline my perspectives towards the ebooks. The individuals with access to the ebooks are more likely to be flexible, as a result of portable and small physical size of them, meanwhile proper books are in high demand among individuals who are in love with the romantic atmosphere it provides. In the case of a long journey physical books are not the proper decision, thus it is less portable and convenient for travellers. In the same way books can be presented to close friends and relatives that can be done with ebooks. On the other hand, ebooks affect the environment by producing too many greenhouse gases that could lead to global warming. Nevertheless, the main issue of this decade is deforestation caused by production of traditional books. On top of that, only for four books at least one tree will be cut. On the whole, i believe that the decision to lean towards to ebooks will emphasise more benefits rather proper books to our sustainability and own comfort