Some parents buy their kids a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a child having a large number of toys?

In these modern days, a great number of parents give a large amount of toys to their sons. This essay will discuss how games could improve children's intelligence, however, they also could produce bad manners in children if they do not have the toys they want. Firstly, playing with many dolls may enhance kids's neuronal skills. The first years of a human being are crucial for getting significant information, which will be saved in their brain and will help them develop basic tasks in the future. Additionally, the great variety of games in an early stage provides the possibility of exploring different parts of their brain. For instance, when young people play "sudoku", they can create satisfactorily the capacity to think, due to their neurons linking faster. According to the mentioned above, having many trinkets allows for a perfect development of perception. On the other hand, having a great number of dolls could affect the advance of a child's personality. Therefore, young people with a large amount of playthings are not able to understand the situation when their parents do not want to buy more games. According to recent research, a group of babies was studied, which demonstrated that most had bad manners when parents did not give them exactly the playthings that babies wanted. To sum up, although having the things that minors want, may lead to bad manners in them, it allows the perfect route for improving several aspects in the development of intelligence and their brains such as the cognitive part.