Now a days, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

People have not tried to take medicines and medical treatments from doctors in recent years, although they are trying to solve health problems in alternative ways without a doctor's instruction. This essay will discuss my whole view on this topic. First and foremost, my perspective on any silly abnormality is that taking medications is not a wise decision. Some physical conditions are going down due to unhealthy food consumption and modern lifestyles. For that reason, people are suffering from different types of diseases. For example, diabetes and high cholesterol are common diseases for everyone due to junk food consumption and a busy lifestyle. The prime attempt will be good health, a balanced diet, and a scheduled work plan. It will be a meaningful action to survive without medical treatments and medicines. In addition, after affecting any disease, people are trying to minimize their hazards by taking alternative supplements. Because most doctors recommend high-power medicines to cure these diseases, they are affected by different types of side effects. For example, the high fiber content of wheat flour has great benefits for diabetic patients. If they take it daily, then blood glucose levels will be reduced. Moreover, seafood and vegetables are beneficial for the human body by reducing high cholesterol and blood sugar, which researchers have found in their research. Most of the information is now available on the internet and social media, and for that reason, it would be easy to adapt. In conclusion, the trend toward medication changed with technological help. People want to try to have good health and long lives without medicines. It would be possible by taking alternative supplements and without a traditional treatment system.