Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication has negative effects on young people’s reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the upcoming year, lots of individuals think that the growing using variety of technology such as computers and mobile phones is affecting negatively on young people’s writing and reading skills. Firstly, this essay will discuss, how machines can effect by negatively people’s abilities and secondly, the importance of using computers and phones. On the one hand, there is no doubt that getting addicted to online technology is dangerous and harmful for people and society. Thereupon increasing use of some type of technology the demand for books is decreasing. Ultraviolet rays emitted from computers damage the memory and brain system. The main cause for this problem is parents because the phone is bought by parents. Getting addicted to machines causes different types of diseases, for example, according to the research of scientists in 2022 years It shown that, using a phone for 5 hours will decrease a person’s lifeby life 2years. However, on the flip side of the coin, there are some positive impacts of machinists. It is a true fact that computers and phones are always helpers for people that is why some humans do not believe the idea. Because half part of their job depends on the machines. There are many useful aspects of computers and phones such as it is possible to work and hold meetings without leaving home it allows you to do more than 3 things at the same time. This is the main reason for throwing Europeans into this system. For instance, in 2023 years INTERNATIONAL BANK OF CANADA’s percentage increased enhanced 45% by working online. In conclusion, in my prospective opinion, I agree with this idea because everything must have a limit.