Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss these points of view and give your own opinion.

It is argued that skilled workers including doctors and engineers are ought to work in the same country where they received their education. While these workers should be thankful for teaching offered at these places, it is unfair and unnecessary to confine people working in one place. On the one hand, training is invaluable to the occupation-required skills, and workers should appreciate their opportunities of mastering such skills. This is especially true for workers coming from developing areas. In these underdeveloped nations, it is difficult for ordinary people to become highly skilled work force due to the lack of teaching staff at universities and the lack of educational infrastructure. For example, to train a doctor, education instituition institutions should not only provide experienced professors to teach students but also need to offer a series of expensive medical equipment. Both of these conditions are impossible for developing countries, and people from these places will never have the chance of becoming these professionals without studying abroad. In this sense, they should be grateful for these education privileges. On the other hand,thanking for these educational experiences does not mean people are compulsory to work to pay back their education. This is because these people have already paid much higher tuition fees than domestic students as international students, contributing millions of dollars to the locallconomy. Even for students with scholarships to study in a foreign country. it is unfair to force them to stay in the foreign country to keep these talents because people shoud be free to choose whereever they want to live. Instead, these governments should offer more work benefits to attract them to stay. Moreover, for countries that could offer such premium education for international students, keeping foreign workers in this way is not worth it given the fact that they can train their own citizens to fill the talent shortage. In this way, after the education, the local could find more job opportunities and have better career prospect, and at the same time, governments will be able to fill the talent shortage generating a virtous cycle In conclusion, after graduation, workers should thank teh foreign country for their training. However forcing workers to work in