Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academy world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely . discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that it is important to widely share as much as data as possible in the world of science, bussiness and academia. Others convinced that some information should be kept confidential. Although I understand why some information should not be disclosed, I strongly believed that spreading more information in scientific studies, business and academia is far more beneficial for humanities. There is a belief that information cannot be shared widely because it might contains sensitive information that could be a threat for a country security. Indeed there are some information or data than can not be shared widely, for example individual/personal data or data regarding security of a country that consider a secret. However, many data should be published widely because it could benefit people and communities. For example, data regarding earthquakes in a country could potentially help other countries to mitigate the similar disastrous events. Another example is public health surveilance data on tuberculosis in one city could benefit its neighbor cities. Therefore, it is valuable for data / information if they are shared widely. In conclusion, although few information cannot be shared because of their sensitive nature, a lots of information can be spread widely. I believe spreading as much as information as possible in bussiness, scientific and academic world could significantly valuable for humanities.