Some people think the best way to solve global environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Presently, environmental issues are becoming vital concern around the world for everyone. However, some people are stating that rising the cost of fuel could be effective way to solve these problems. In my point of view, I disapprove former statement that surge of fuel price would be helpful. In this modern world, there is a general belief that the price of fuel should be increased in order to protect the environment. Firstly, all countries do not have convenient access to fuel like well petroleum and they have to provide from other communities. Give that they increase the price fuel due to preservation environment, many nations face difficulties to supply fuel for its population. Secondly, there is possibility that only wealthy people can afford to use fuel if its rate goes up which causes more poverty in country. For instance, daily commuters are not capable to use petroleum for their travel to work specially if they work in outskirts. Another point to consider is that, not only the rising the fuel cost makes some people cope with various obstacles and unaffordable in their life but also it causes the economy fragile. In this case, all transport facilities require fuel to move in order to have economical interaction with other nations whether ocean way or road way it would be expensive for them to travel around the world to provide some basic stuffs. Consequently, other materials in market become costly in lake of exports and imports goods. In conclusion, increasing the rates of fuel in some people ’s attitude is important way to protect the environment while from my perspective I oppose with this statement due to fact that make both people and economy poor.