Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

In the last few years, automation has developed rapidly. It is good for us, on the contrary on the other hand, technology has many disadvantages. Hackers can now keep watch on people, such as stalking smartphones and computers. Most of the people are unaware and do not believe this. This essay discusses the merits and drawbacks of this machinery development. First of all mention the disadvantages of technology. The internet and sites contain a number of information about people ’s privacy, bank, family, and work information. These can be easily accessed by hackers and criminals who misuse them by blackmailing their targets for money extortion. For example, in Mongolia, attempts by hackers to break into people ’s Facebook accounts and embezzle money from their insiders are rampant. Although there are negatives to this, positives are also present. There are many types of CCTV cameras in places where many people gather in cities and provinces. Due to the fact that cases such as pick pocketing, injury to people and disappearance of children are extremely common in places where there are large crowds of people. It greatly helps law enforcement agencies, individual victims, and is easy to find accused and reduce the crime rate in the city. In conclusion, some people are always stalking us on social media and most of the people do not know it, especially older people do not believe it. Therefore, it is good for everyone to protect their mobile phones and computers with high protection. On the other hand, technological advancements like CCTV are watching and protecting every step of the way.