Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older. While others thinks that they should stay at home with family. Discourse both views and give your own opinion.

Many parents believe that children should go out to live when they are older, but some parents believe that children should be together at home. In my opinion, children should leave home more than be with their parents. Firstly, Allowing that young people come out to live can allow them to live on their own and have the freedom to explore themselves, be able to think and make decisions without being interfered by their parents, such as financial management, food and housing, which creates confidence in doing things. On the other hand, Some people grew up with family that was everything in their lives,being with family was a comfortable, love and strong family ties. In conclusion, Staying with their families may help strengthen family relationships, however, in my opinion young people should be able to live on their own, to become emotionally stable adults and manage themselves.