These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Disscuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in foreign country. Give reason from for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, there has been a long-standing debate about whether these days more and more people are going to their countries for significant periods of time while finding a job or to study my standpoint, it has a large percentage of advantages and disadvantages because in accordingly my experience and also knowledge Firstly, I am going to discuss what advantages in who abroad foreign countries. For me, it has many advantages. some country's economy is based on foreign employment. some students are studying in other countries because they have good facilities there. For instance Captain, Pailet. If they are doing a study in foreign countries, they will be able to work part-time. furthermore, other countries have been paying good salaries to them and in addition, they are given good benefits. Therefore choosing work in another country. On the other hand, the trend of more people going to other countries for significant periods of time also to find a job or to study hence this policy has many disadvantages general public is trying to work in foreign countries but in order to clever employees are lost in countries. For example, for doctors, and engineers, moreover, there is a tendency to lose intelligent students. Although they are going to other countries may be folding down their family life. To conclude the government has a responsibility to avoid and provide good facilities for the general public however, accountability has students complete their studies back in their country because they are the future of your country. “ your country waiting for you”