Do you think it is better for students to work before their university studies? Why?  Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

It is debatable whether individuals should work before entering university. I believe It would be a crucial step because this job experience will help them in future opportunities and can tackle many problem which will occur during their studies. To begin with, going to university can be challenging due to the high pressure of studying various new subjects. This problem can be solved if students introduce themselves to practical work in their field of study. This not only helps them to develop new social skills, such as teamwork, but also benefit them in their studies and even after their graduation. Moreover, It is important to remember that studying at university requires a significant investment of both time and money. Dropping out after realizing that a specific course is not of interest can lead to severe problems. For example, they can face financial setbacks and even become victims of anxiety and depression. Furthermore, if students have a specific university degree and related work experience, it can make their resume stronger, increasing their chances of finding employment in their chosen field. For instance, companies tend to prioritize candidates with both academic qualifications and relevant work experience over those who only possess a degree. In conclusion, working before pursuing higher education can help students test themselves and gain valuable experience that can lead to better job prospects in the future.