Some people think computers and the Internet are more important in child’s education. Others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In developing epochs, modern technologies are becoming popular. Some humans believe that social media and computers are crucial in children's studies. However, others view pupils are able to study positive impact in schools and with teachers. This essay discusses how both are essential for effective learning. To begin with, these days people cannot imagine their lives without hi-tech. As a result, they spend a lot of time with smartphones and computers. But technology advanced is the number of easily. We are using them in almost all fields. For example, medicine, education and others. As a result, The efficiency of the work level is increasing. The field of education is changing to positive results in a few decades. For instance, the government provide all schools with electronic desks modern furniture and other gadgets. Consequently, some schools. are based on the IT department. Namely, these schools teach computer functions and use different programs for students. That is why, the demand for these schools is growing day by day. Because many devices are managed by computer. In conclusion, the most successful way of learning is through teachers and students. Other than studies there are a lot more extracurriculars and sports a pupil can benefit from.