In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone(celephones) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages

Advancements in technology have brought many changes in our lives and paying for phones is one of them. In this fast-paced era, most countries are indulged with this technology and have given access to full-fledged within the commercial market. Nevertheless, this essay delves into both merits and demerits before reaching my perspective that definitely pros outstrips the cons; in the ensuing paragraphs with the help of relevant reasons and logical examples. To embark with, although there are a plethora of advantages of bill paying apps; convenience is first and foremost among them as no one needs to carry a wallet or purse with them all the time to secure their money or valuable items. Besides, it gives a sense of relief as there is no more fear of pick-pocketing and theft. Moreover, people can access more than one bank at a time by adding their cards to the apps. In addition, likewise, they could set the spending limit on their card to restrict their overhead expenses. For instance, every bank app provides a budget-friendly target to set their customer goals and how manage their finances to build their day-to-day expenses. On the other hand, this development has a few downsides as well. when some of the shops would only accept cash payment then it would limit the usage of these apps. Furthermore, if anyone loses their phone it creates vexation in their life to block their cards, however, it is very difficult if one does not remember their credentials due to technological memory loss. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that it has a considerable demerit, advantages have an edge over it as it brings ease in life.