Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The debate around the aged topic is that effort and dedication can lead to success in life. However, others believe that some aspects as money and appearance are more crucial. This writer gravitates to the idea that success in life comes from hard work and determination. From an overall perspective, it is widely acknowledged that experiences which are gained from those effective characters should be considered as a significant point. Taking the workplace as a prime example, the more devoted and hard-working employees are, the more success they can achieve. Moreover, as recruiters, often choose workers who prior acknowledged their ability and devotion. In a closer look, the man who has at least two features can have a vital experience and distinctive perspectives in work. Therefore, there is more chance to be promoted to a higher position. By contrast, another point worth considering is poverty and appearance which can impact greatly on everybody. It is convincing that money and appearance can be a necessary step to apply for a job. Because of first impressions, many people not only have a chance to reach new knowledge but also the high level in their job. In conclusion, the aforementioned fact creates a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue, and it is still a controversial issue. As far as a writer is concerned, recruitment should encourage determination and hard work of people.