Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is thought that determination and hard work bring accomplishment to life because people gain more recognition when they are determined enough, while others argue that appearance and money are some of the most vital factors due to their benefit. Personally, this writer believes that using capital and beauty is unfair and that determined community deserve more. To begin, people can become successful by hard work and determination because their effort can be recognized. To explain, hard-working workers spend more time and energy on job so they may do the job more effectively and successfully. Therefore, their determination will be seen and will satisfy other people and they will be able to be promoted and be successful. For example, a student studying determinatively can do the exams more effectively and perfectly so that their results will be a satisfaction to the teachers and that student will be recognized and become successful easily in the future. To continue, money and appearance are taken advantage of to succeed because of their benefits. In explanation, people need payment and love so that they can do everything for those who own both of them. For that reason, they are able to buy degrees and qualifications or use that wealth to get a job without any interviews or even buy fame to be successful. Consequently, without being hardworking or determined, those successful people will be bankrupt or fail in the future and the accomplishment will not be long-term. In conclusion, this writer thinks that being hard-working and trying the best is an ideal way to succeed. Moreover, using money and appearance only causes people to fail after a short-term achievement.