Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, some people sugest that the price of sweet food and drink should be added as people may be exposed to healthy issues due to a large amount of sugar contained in eatable things. I partly agree with this point of view while other solusions should also be sonsidered. Firstly, expensive sugary products may prevent people from keeping consuming high level of candies because the cost is likely to be unaffordable for some people to continuously purchase sugar. For example, as for the expensive cost, it is less possibly for children to buy candies themselves which may lead to poor health in teeth conditions and high level of blood sugar in the future. Then this method may cause a bright future for less consumption of sugar due to expensive cost and the mass is able to gain the opportunity to live a better life with healthy standards. However, this method sometimes can be unfair which may not reduce the consumption of sugar evidently. Since extreming expensive food products contained candy may limit some needy people to purchase and absorb sugar which is an important nutrition for human. For instance, people with low income and people living in poverty often face difficulties in consuming sweets which are able to provide them with energy and low level in blood sugar or low absorbption in nutritions is also likely to lead to bad body conditions. So high price of sugary products can only solve the surface of the problem but not cut down the root. In conclusion, food and drink manufactured by plenty of candies should be restricted through introducing high expense on products although there may be some negative impact on some specific aspects sometimes.