some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views give your opinion.

It is believed that the keys to success are determination and hard work, while others argue that appearance and money are more essential. The author of this essay believes that not giving up and being hard-working is vital It is acknowledged that money and appearance play crucial roles in some specific fields. In the movie industry, for instance, being gorgeous or handsome is a huge benefit as audiences tend to be captivated by good-looking actors/actresses. As a result, actors or actresses may leave a good impression and may be advocated by more and more individuals. Money is also important in starting up a business This is because people need a fortune to hire staff, purchase machines, or even rent an office As a result, a business can be developed thanks to monetary contribution. It is vital to understand determination and hard work play essential roles in every field By working hard, folks can gain different skills as well as knowledge, and determination helps people to move forward no matter how many times they have failed. Consequently, people can move closer to success day by day. This author claims that not giving up and being hard-working are the key factors to being successful. This is because efforts and being determined are needed not only in the movie industry or sports in particular but also in other careers generally. In a nutshell, many factors are claimed to be vital to reach success such as money and appearance or determination and hard work. The author thinks that the latter one is more crucial as it is needed in all careers.