Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors, such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that successful life always go with attempts and resolutions because it will make them feel satisfied with their life by lots of money, while others believe that success in life is just enjoy every little things of their life. To begin with, nowadays we live in a materialistic world where most individuals jude other base on their look and bank account. Having good fortune means being able to buy the best clothes, having the ability to purchase the most beautiful houses and having access to the best services and education. Therefore, most people will assume that because that person is successful in his or her life, they are able to enjoy life to the fullest. Moreover, we cannot assure that a person's appearance is a key factor to succeed in some sectors. However, we cannot only base success only on appearance and money, beauty standers vary from one person to another, but also being wealth is not neccessarily true in success with many people who were born in rich families. There are still other key factors which make someone succesfull. For instance, Marie Curie has completed her husband's late research by determination and effort, signing her as one of the most famous pioneer in physical field. Taking everything into account, although money and appearence will give a head start in some sectors, passion, determination, discipline and hard-working are for goal achievements. Thus, never stop trying and working will lead human on the road to succeed.