some people say that main environmental problems of our time are due to lack of some specific species of plants and animals. Other says that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Living conditions for human beings are one of the most prominent factors among others. In this regard, some believe that the major issue related to habitat goes back to the absence of some particular types of animals and plants. Others disapprove of this and think there are more significant matters regarding this issue. As it is obvious, the diversity of different creatures on the planet Earth helps the ecosystem to run automatically and reimburse any flaw that appears in between. There are people who say due to the absence of a diverse range of plants and animals we are suffering from environment-related problems. For instance, in some cases existence of special animals is felt like cats for the purpose of regulating and controlling mice where a high frequency of one will be disastrous for the environment. Also, this is true about some special plants. A case in point is when there is insufficient pasture and grass cattle and sheep can be reproduced. On the other side, others consider the given circumstances very minor and claim that there are tremendous issues regarding habitat problems. There are shreds of evidence air pollution plays an important role. by way of illustration, megacities are prone to be polluted easily when thousands of cars and many factories are working continuously every moment. In addition, water contamination directly affects the quality of water being drunk by humans and animals. There is a piece of evidence which shows how air and water affect a creature's health. In conclusion, this essay discussed different reasons and ideas regarding environmental problems. In my point of view, even though, some kind of species are needed for the environment to provide equilibrium, factors such as air pollution and water contamination are the most important factors influencing human and animal habitats.