Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The question of whether individuals should provide a fixed portion of their salaries to charity on a regular basis is debatable. I strongly agree with this perspective as it can help to address social issues. In the following paragraph, I will elaborate on my stance. To begin with, it is everyone's responsibility to contribute towards improving their community. This can be done through various ways, such as volunteering or donating to charities. In addition, it is essential to note that donating some part of their income to such organizations can be utilized for the betterment of society as a whole. However, this step will not burden anyone but benefit many as a result we can provide a better world for the next generations. Furthermore, people’s charitable actions can help to resolve issues such as providing education for underprivileged children. Regular funding is required for this cause, which can only be achieved through charitable donations. Consequently, in future, these children will be able to contribute to the betterment of the society. Additionally, some charities have a limited number of donors, preventing them from providing food, homes and other necessities to people in need. By providing a fixed amount to these charities, they can tackle these social problems on a larger scale. For example, Khalsa aid, this trust helps people around the world. In the end, I believe, people’s small steps toward sharing a small portion of their profits or salaries can help to prevent many social issues such as education for children, and providing essential items to people