Many people prefer fixed routine in a daily life, while others prefer their day not to be fixed or unplanned. Discuss both views and give opinion.

There is no doubt that there are various type of personality of human all around the globe that who is prefers fixed or unfixed rountine in their daily life. In spite of the arguments,I prefers balance of both rountine in my daily life and I will provide my own reason in detail. To begin with,some people like to have a simple and predictable structure of life because this will make them easier to manage and reduce stress of needed to make a day to day decisions. Not to mention,decision-making is quite hard and not always right after been decided. For example, a manager prefers a systematic rule and activitiy of his employees in order to maintain the company in balance and secure. Hence,a set sechedule enhances a good productivity and maintain the prioritize of the products. In contrast,other individuals are more likely to explore new things rather than stable trends. This is usually among the younger generations because of the excitement and curiosity on spontaneous situations that giving them the thrill experiences and creativities. Besides that,they have their right to freedom and fulfilling their life,and lead to personal growth that is benefit to use in the future. For instance,young people with limited opportunities of exploration will affects their ability to adapt toward a new expectation. In conclusion, while a fixed rountine is essential about what activities should be prioritized, however,the flexibility of framework also important in order to explore various new ideas. Therefore, In my opinion, both structures are vital to the individuals for maintaining the balance of life.