some people think that success in lìe comé from hard work and determination while others think that there are more imporrtant factors as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is often said that money is a tranding. Indeed, people are being evaluated based on their wealth, it lead to a long gap between the rich and the poor. Some believe that working hard in life will enventually make you successful, whereas others on the contrast, believe that it is all about being wealthy and having good looks. Thus both views are logical, in my own perspective, hard work is the key also the fundamental way to becomig become powerful. In the forth coming paragraph, this essay will elaborate more on both views by exemplifying lucid example. First and foremost, nowadays we live in a materialistic world where most individuals judge others related on their appearance and property. Having good fortune means being able to buy prohibitively expensive clothes which can updrade your position in eyes of someone, having the ability to purchase real estate and access to the best unit of school or education. Therefore, priority of people will assume that as person is successful in his or her life, they are able to enjoy life to the fallest. Moreover, we can not deny that a person's appearance is a key factor in success. For instance, the modelling industry having a good look and fit body is essential to be successful. Furthermore, there are groups of people who belive money is everything with life, it could make you famous and ambitious. In condition, to being good-looking also leads you to the same. Although it is somehow correct, in my opinion there is much less chance of this can be happened. In light of this, we rarely see a wealthy human who reaches thier goal without being dedicatedly or whereas without working will enventually lead to failure. For example, a businessman will never succeed only by being rich. To sum up, everything mentioned and both views are keys to reaching what you want. But in my own perspective, it is all about passion and dedication rather than being good-looking without working hard to succeed