Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that the full of money and the beautiful appearance are the main factors that lead to success. However, there is a more persuasive argument that it comes from devotion and courage because doing so can help people acquire more knowledge to gain accomplishment.The following essay will discuss both views in details. On the one hand, cannot be denied that appearance and money play an essential role in making a deep impression on other people however spending more time on them can be an obstacle to people missing the chance. If people, fortunately, inherited more money from family, they could not have the plan to use them and could destroy all of their fortunes. Not only that, but appearance can also make more counterparts remember beauty instead of talents. One important thing is that investing in appearance can consume more money than knowledge due to nobody also has the natural beauty they want. Therefore, these may be hindrances to people from achievement. Nevertheless, concentrating on talents and dedication can be the key factors that bring them to success. Only the hard-working or determined cannot gain the success they want. However, when combined together people can get surprising results. For example, almost the geniuses in the world, just have 1% of intelligence and 99% of devotion. Therefore, if they have more determination, they can easily gain the highest point as soon as possible. To sum up, while it is apparent that good appearance and money may be not an essential role which leads people to success. It is undeniable that human factors like devotion and effort must be played a vital role. Therefore, people need to take more time on their talents instead of other factors.