Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while other think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the majority of people believe that having devoltion devolution and hard work will allows them to be success, besides, others claim that money and appearance are more crucial. This writer lent more towards on the first idea and will elucidate in the follwing essays. On the one hand, dedication can help humans gain more experience, knowledge and promotion which develop themselves day by day. Being hard-working lead workers practice more in their fields and gain new opportunity in life. Taking Emma Watson as an example, she has not stopped endeavouring since she was a child, she has improved herself through many years and the result is that she has being a big boss of a famous company. Devoltion and hard-working are two necessary factors in each person's life that lead people being successful. On the other hand, there still other elements which make humans come to success, those one maybe not come from their owns, it can be their family, the beauty of lucky person. Moreover, people are tent to spent more money on improving their appearance due to their work requirement that help them gain more opportunity in work. For instance, plastic surgery hospital are increasing for the demand of both genders to change their outlook for easily apply for many jobs such as models. Consequently, preparing for outlook and having enough money are both significant constituent in order to being success. In my view point, having dedication and patience are the most important factors which help people being success, this way help humans get more experience and failure that improve themselves in the future. All challenges can be dealed with if people get enough commitment, rather than their appearance or even their money. Taking everything into consideration, both devoltion devotion appearance have their own values. However, determination always be a good way to getting success.